Bravado

A magnetic poetry collage poem.

“Bravado”. April 4, 2017.

16 thoughts on “Bravado

  1. Thank you. I like magnetic poetry, it just seems to work for me. I need some new words, though, pretty soon. Well, I always have my version – snippets and collage poetry. Plenty of printed matter out there to provide fuel for my creative bonfire…in a symbolic sense, of course.

  2. I very often try to “do that intrigue thing” with my mouth. I just didn’t know that’s what it was called! Thanks for enlightening me.

  3. I tend to think in images very often and of course feelings do not fit into categories all that well, and then, what about adjectives? Sometimes I want to take 2 words, mash them together, and split the difference.

Leave a Reply

