Snippets and Money Problems

From May/June, 2016.

6 thoughts on “Snippets and Money Problems

  1. Thank you. I got a laugh when this one fell together because I think it could be the basis of so many sitcoms, or should be, where the characters always have time to sit around and visit and I’ve always thought, Who’s paying for this!? And they aren’t worried a bit, but I am…

  2. Well, you know, I’ve seen this kind of captivity in my own family and I resolved early on that I would not be this person. And I have kept that resolve, but I have also eaten a lot of 25 cent macaroni dinners in my time, too!

  3. I think the key is to know when to spend and when to save. I know I am obsessively thrifty in some areas of my life so that I can splurge on luxury things like travel and feel fulfilled.

Leave a Reply

