Poetry Book Giveaway on Goodreads

Heads up! I’m giving away three copies of Ever Since, the most recent volume of poetry thatย I’ve published, on Goodreads. It’s the book I worked on putting together in my most recent poetry marathon and is a compilation of poems written from 2008-2015.

The giveaway dates are May 16 to June 13 (my wedding anniversary to my daughter-in-law’s birthday – not that the dates have anything to do with the book; I just thought it seemed like fun.)

So if you are interested, take a look at the Goodreads Giveaways page and sign up.

Ever Since - book cover 2016 small

10 thoughts on “Poetry Book Giveaway on Goodreads

  1. Happy Birthday! I think I set the giveaway only for the US, postage will otherwise kill me (I learned on an earlier giveaway where I didn’t restrict it…) Maybe we can figure something out. Because it’s your birthday!

  2. Thank you. I wish I could include the whole world, but the postage is too much, and I can’t figure out a way around that (someone please invent the transporter???)

Leave a Reply

