Cogitation

This is a collage poem, according to my records, but I can’t find an image for it. So, I remade it with jumbly texts to get a little closer to the feel of a collage poem. Not the same thing as the original would have been, but I think it gives a bit of the experience. Reading collage poetry is not the same as reading poetry typed out in words, I find. Well, we’ll see how it goes.

I have several of these “orphan” collage poems. I don’t know how they lost their link to their looks, but – they did. I’m going to publish them in the next week or so and let them get their chance to have their say.

This one is called “Cogitation”.

Cogitation

3 thoughts on “Cogitation

Leave a Reply

