Answers

Uncertainty. Questions. Answers.

There is a good supply of all of these things in our world, but they don’t always match up with each other.

"The End is Now" on its page in my collage poem book.

“The End is Now” on its page in my collage poem book.

The End is Now

I will not
and
I won’t hear anything of
any alibi this time,
strange things happen
but I need the truth,
the slightest word
of evidence
we are condemned
to telling stories
printed in indelible ink
in the middle of opposite sides
I don’t listen without doubt now
waiting
If you know enough to tell
Now tell me.

Leave a Reply

