Alphabet Faces Part 5

Here are more alphabet haikus.

To find out what the whole alphabet faces thing is about, take a look at my earlier post, where I introduced the project: Alphabet Faces.

These are the next letters in my series, plus one that I did at the end — and for this last group I saved the images of the mail art, so I have one at the bottom of this post to show you.

 

It was always known
eventually an end
would come, letter “Z”!
2/28/13

You can’t be too thin
if you’re letter “L”.Too rich?
Another story.
3/4/13

Secretive. Unknown.
Enigma. Mystery. Who?
Letter “X” won’t tell.
3/6/13

Raffish letter “R”,
You step out, a pointed toe,
nudge the line of type
3/27/13

Raffish Letter R small

2 thoughts on “Alphabet Faces Part 5

Leave a Reply

