One Solution

Sometimes things just get to be too much and you’ve got to fight back however you can? And, as people are always saying, put it into writing if you want it remembered?

Official Notice

I plan to have cards printed up,

on heavy cardstock

cream-colored

in a simple, classic style

worded as you see:

 

“Dear Sir or Madam:

I regret to inform you

that if you complain to me

 just one more time

I’m afraid I’ll have to remove you

from the list of people

with whom I’m prepared to sympathize.

I appreciate your understanding

and cooperation

Sincerely, yours truly, etc.

 

Then

 bother me just one more time

with your ungrateful whining

 I’ll open up my pocketbook

and jam my card right up your nose.

 

Thank you.

3 thoughts on “One Solution

Leave a Reply

