Let me tell you…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“See, I Told You She’d Be Surprised”
Mixed Media on Board, 12″ x 12″
2013

…why this blog exists.

I’ve been writing poetry for decades. A little here, a little there. Some years nothing at all and some years quite a lot. Over time, the poems have piled up. Accumulated. Pages and pages. More words come along all the time.

I decided to let them out into the world. No reason as to why now and not earlier, but it just seems like a good time.

So here they are for you to read and, I hope, enjoy.

Leave a Reply

